Surrey Women's Golf

Surrey WOMEN'S Golf 

Honours Board 2022/23


County Champion 2023 Ellie Monk Sunningdale
Senior County Champion 2023 Belinda Pope Hindhead
Junior County Champion 2023 Charlotte Woodham West Hill
Order of Merit winner 2023 Herry ji Burhill

Hicks Trophy 2023 Hindhead
Centenary Bowl 2023 Worplesdon
Wallis Trophy 2023 Royal Automobile Club

Derry Cup 2022/3

Hankley Common
Helme Shield 2022/3 West Hill
The Druce 2023 Worplesdon
Molly Gourlay Award for outstanding achievement Ellen Yates West Hill
Full Honours Board
Past Officers
England & International Honours

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.